Happy Spring!

Spring is here, which means our days are longer, the flowers are blooming, birds are chirping and the weather is getting warmer (hopefully).  I’ll have the lucky fortune to stay at home with our angels for a few months which means HOPEFULLY I can prep more meals during the day and therefore create more tasty recipes for all to enjoy!  I’m adding  a new category which is “Twinkie Foods” this is dedicated to our two angels.  I’ll list the foods I prepare for them and eventually more.

Thank you all for joining me on this journey so far and for following along!

Happy Spring!

Leave a Reply

